Rachelle Eberhardt

I am currently a stay-at-home mom of 2 beautiful children whom I homeschool. I was a Veterinary Technician for 13 years and have an Associates Degree in Veterinary Technology. My husband and I got married in 2015, he's in the Air Force and we met while he was stationed in Arizona. We moved to Montana in 2018 when he transferred bases.

I generally spend a lot of my time researching homeschooling resources for my kiddos which is not as easy as it sounds when you don't want to pay an arm and a leg for printable workbooks, but I figured it out! I also love spending time in the kitchen coming up with new recipes for my family whether it be cooking dinner or baking birthday cakes. I also enjoy canning jams and jellies that I make fresh from my own garden fruit. Once the kiddos have gone to bed I usually spend my evenings either binge watching the latest season of my favorite shows or working on self-care such as journaling, reading, meditating, or Bible study.

Displaying stories 1-1 of 1 in total
<span>Photo by <a href="https://unsplash.com/@fbngsk?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditCopyText">Fabian Gieske</a> on <a href="https://unsplash.com/s/photos/dog?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditCopyText">Unsplash</a></span>
Community//

What burnout and Covid-19 did to my career

by Rachelle Eberhardt
We use cookies on our site to give you the best experience possible. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to this use. For more information on how we use cookies, see our Privacy Policy.