Jaye Frances

Writer and Author of the "World Without Love" Series

Jaye Frances is the author of "World Without Love," a suspense thriller series with an erotic edge. The series trilogy includes "Betrayed," "Reunion," and "Redemption." Her other books include "The Beach," a psychological thriller about the possibilities—and horror—of wishful thinking; "The Kure," a romance novel with a paranormal twist; "The Possibilities of Amy," a coming-of-age novella about first love; and "Love Travels Forever," a collection of poignant short stories. Her new book, "Journeys…From Above and Below the Belt" is scheduled for a Summer 2019 release. Jaye lives on the gulf coast of Florida with her husband, six computers, and several hundred pairs of shoes. For more info visit www.JayeFrances.com
Displaying stories 1-4 of 4 in total
Getty Images

The Angels of Ellis Island

by Jaye Frances
American Flags at the beach

The Lesson I’m Remembering This Veteran’s Day

by Jaye Frances
Elegant brownstones and townhouses in the district of Fort Greene, in Brooklyn, New York City

One Man’s Incredible Generosity Gave a Whole New Meaning to Trick-or-Treating

by Jaye Frances

Sign up for the Thrive Global newsletter

Will be used in accordance with our privacy policy.

Thrive Global
People look for retreats for themselves, in the country, by the coast, or in the hills . . . There is nowhere that a person can find a more peaceful and trouble-free retreat than in his own mind. . . . So constantly give yourself this retreat, and renew yourself.


We use cookies on our site to give you the best experience possible. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to this use. For more information on how we use cookies, see our Privacy Policy.